From Rafferty to Cross...Our Wedding Blog

Today was a super exciting day for me! I went wedding dress shopping with my Mom, Anthony’s Mom, and Chelsea and we had a huge success today!

Image

Here’s the photo of Chelsea and I at The Dresser in Fullerton, CA. We had tons of fun looking through their racks. The one thing I really enjoyed about this store was their selection wasn’t overwhelming and their dresses weren’t bunched up in a bag. So easy to look around and see the exact styles!

We had looked last weekend at David’s Bridal to see what styles looked best so we had a clear idea of what we were looking for.

Tory, the consultant that helped me ended up finding the dress I purchased. She was great, after only a few dresses and listening to what I liked most, she grabbed “THE ONE” and it was exactly what I was looking for!

Surprisingly…

View original post 80 more words

Leave a Reply

